26th EDITION

LAVAL VIRTUAL

ACT FOR

THE FUTURE!

FLOOR PLAN 2024
Participate in the major exhibition dedicated to VR / AR
ACT FOR THE FUTURE

KEY FIGURES 2023

190
Exhibitors
10 500
Attendees
37
Nationalities
+50
Speakers

Back to Laval Virtual 2023 which took place from April 12th to 16th!

Laval Virtual, the first event dedicated to Immersive technologies (virtual reality, augmented reality), has been bringing together the entire XR community in Europe since 1999.

Check out the after-movie of the 25ᵉ edition of Laval Virtual! Relive these five days: professional and public days, the Hackathon, the LV Party, the Awards Ceremony, conferences and more!

See you next year, from April 10 to 14, 2024! Come and meet your customers and future partners. Learn to master VR/AR technologies selected by an international panel of experts. Test inspiring XR content and emerging technologies.

Play
Relive the 25ᵉ edition!
1:59

ACT FOR THE FUTURE!

Expert VR/AR exhibitors

Industry pros, start-uppers, academics, creatives and pioneers in immersive technologies have been flocking to the Laval Virtual exhibition since 1999 Recognized worldwide as the leading European trade show specialized in VR/AR, Laval Virtual will celebrate its 26th edition in 2024, from April 10 to 14.

Inspiring industry talks

Immersive technologies are evolving at rapid pace and playing an increasingly key role within our societies, in a phenomenon as fascinating as it is unsettling. Faced with these questions, Laval Virtual gives voice to the experts of the sector. Conferences accessible within the framework of the trade show.

Networking opportunities

Laval Virtual offers many opportunities to meet through a rich program: exhibition, parties, awards ceremony … A matchmaking application allows Laval Virtual participants to identify and connect with exhibitors and other participants.

Memorable evenings

Laval Virtual means fun, unforgettable evenings too, especially the renowned Laval Virtual Party! By associating your organisation with this event, you will benefit from exceptional visibility within the VR/AR community.


DISCOVER OUR BLOG POSTS

A Microsoft village around mixed reality at Laval Virtual 2023

Microsoft is a historical partner of Laval Virtual. The Microsoft HoloLens team and its village of partners will be present at the 25th edition of the international event dedicated to immersive technologies. This booth will…

News

EDF’s strategy to attract talents for renewable energy transition

EDF was a partner of the 25th edition of Laval Virtual, the event on virtual reality and the metaverse. With its branch Exaion, the company played a role of mentor during the student competitions (Limited…

Interview

12 projects rewarded at the Laval Virtual Awards 2023 ceremony

On Thursday, April 13, the Laval Virtual Awards ceremony took place as part of the international exhibition on virtual reality and metaverse. This is one of the highlights of Laval Virtual, which brings together the…

News

The event dedicated to VR/AR

Salon Professionnel

du 10 au 12 Avril 2024

📍Espace Mayenne, Laval – France
👉 Hall A, B, C

 

Festival d’arts numériques

du 10 au 14 Avril 2024

📍Le Quarante, Laval – France
👉 Recto VRso

FLOOR PLAN 2024
Participez à l’événement majeur dédié à la VR / AR
ACT FOR THE FUTURE

CHIFFRES CLÉS

2023

190
Exposants
10 500
Visiteurs
37
Nationalités
+50
Conférenciers

Retour en image sur Laval Virtual 2023 ayant eu lieu du 12 au 16 avril !

Laval Virtual, 1er événement dédié aux technologies Immersives (réalité virtuelle, réalité augmentée) rassemble depuis 1999 toute la communauté XR en Europe.

Découvrez l’after-movie de la 25ᵉ édition du Laval Virtual ! Revivez ces cinq journées : des journées professionnelles et publiques, au Hackathon, à la LV Party, à la Cérémonie des Awards, aux conférences et plus encore !

On se retrouve l’année prochaine, du 10 au 14 avril 2024 ! Venez rencontrer vos clients et futurs partenaires. Apprenez à maîtriser les technologies VR/AR sélectionnées par un jury d’experts international. Testez des contenus XR inspirants et des technologies émergentes.

Play
Revivez la 25ᵉ édition !
1:59

ACT FOR THE FUTURE!

Des exposants experts de la VR/AR

Depuis 1999, professionnels, startupeurs, universitaires, artistes et précurseurs de l’industrie des technologies immersives se retrouvent au salon Laval Virtual. Reconnu à travers le monde comme étant  le 1er salon européen spécialisé dans la VR/AR,  Laval Virtual célébrera sa 26e édition en 2024, du 10 au 14 avril.

Des conférences inspirantes

L’évolution rapide et la place de plus en plus grande des technologies immersives dans notre société fascinent et inquiètent à la fois. Face à ses interrogations, Laval Virtual donne voix aux experts du secteur. Des conférences accessibles dans le cadre du salon professionnel.

Des compétitions centrées VR/AR

Chaque année, Laval Virtual récompense les meilleurs projets VR/AR du monde à travers une série de 4 compétitions incontournables : #ReVolution, #StartUps, #Students – Demo et #Students – Limited Time. 7 catégories générales sont également proposées aux candidats !

Des soirées mémorables

Que serait Laval Virtual sans ses soirées conviviales mémorables et notamment la fameuse Laval Virtual Party ! Associer votre organisation à cet événement, c’est bénéficier d’une visibilité exceptionnelle auprès de la communauté RV/RA.


DÉCOUVRIR NOS ARTICLES DE BLOG

Un village Microsoft autour de la réalité mixte à Laval Virtual 2023

Microsoft est un partenaire historique de Laval Virtual. L’équipe Microsoft HoloLens et son village de partenaires seront présents à la 25e édition du salon international dédié aux technologies immersives. Ce stand mettra en lumière les différents…

News

EDF cherche à attirer les talents au service de la transition énergétique

EDF était partenaire de la 25e édition du salon Laval Virtual autour de la réalité virtuelle et du métavers. Avec sa filiale Exaion, le groupe a accompagné les compétitions étudiantes (Limited Time et Demo). Une…

Interview

12 projets récompensés à la cérémonie des Laval Virtual Awards 2023

Le jeudi 13 avril a eu lieu la cérémonie des Laval Virtual Awards dans le cadre du salon international sur la réalité virtuelle et le métavers. C’est l’un des points forts de Laval Virtual, qui…

News

L’événement dédié à la VR/AR